Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

 

Diary of Events 2017

 

DayDateEventVenue
Monday 10th April Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Teesside Bradford
Sunday 30th April  18 Hole 4 Ball Strokeplay Championship Rawdon 
       
Sunday 7th May  2nd Division Team Championship  West Bradford 
Friday 12th May Scratch League Commences  
Sunday 14th May Team Championship (Q/Round) Baildon
Sunday 21st May Y.D.I.U Bradford v Sheffield Doncaster
Sunday 21st May Y.D.I.U. Juniors v Halifax/Huddersfield Elland
Sunday 28th May Y.D.I.U. Juniors v Sheffield Hallamshire
Sunday 28th May 9 Hole Club Team Championship Clayton
Wednesday 31st May Junior Team Championship Bingley St. Ives
       
Friday 2nd June Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Harrogate West Bradford
Sunday 4th June Amateur Strokeplay Championship Keighley
Thursday 8th June  Sue Ryder Salver   East Bierley 
Sunday 11th June Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Halifax/Huddersfield Cleckheaton 
Sunday 18th June Clubman's Championship Shipley
Sunday 25th June Y.D.I.U. Bradford v Harrogate Otley
       
Sunday 2nd July Bradford Open Championship Bradford
Sunday 9th July Y.I.D.U. Bradford v East Riding Branshaw
Sunday 9th July Y.I.D.U. Junior Club Championship Sandburn Hall
Thursday 13th July Club Officials Day Bracken Ghyll
Sunday 16th July Bradford Team Championship Northcliffe 
Thursday 20th July The Open Championship Royal Birkdale
Sunday 23rd July The Open Championship Royal Birkdale
Monday 31st July Y.I.D.U. Juniors v York Northcliffe
       
Sunday 6th August Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Leeds Bracken Ghyll
Wednesday 9th August Y.I.D.U. Juniors v East Riding Bracken Ghyll
Thursday 10th August Junior Individual Northcliffe
Sunday 13th August Champion Club Woodhall Hills 
Monday 14th August Junior Fundraiser Northcliffe
Tuesday 15th August Junior 4 Ball Championship Woodhall Hills
Wednesday 16th August Charities Final Branshaw
Sunday 20th August Y.I.D.U. Bradford v York Malton & Norton
Monday 21st August Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Leeds Low Laithes
Thursday 31st August Y.D.I.U Junior Team Championship Sitwell Park
       
Sunday 3rd September Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Teesside Bingley St. Ives
Wednesday 6th September Seniors & Veterans Championship Cleckheaton
Sunday 10th September Y.I.D.U. Team Championship Cleveland
Sunday 17th September Finals Day Singles, Juniors, Handicap Keighley
Sunday 24th September Finals Day Foursomes T.B.C.
       
Sunday 1st October Presidents Day Bracken Ghyll





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.