Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Recent Competitions

Bradford Charities Wednesday 16th August 2017
Junior Four Ball Championship Tuesday 15th August 2017
Junior Fund Raiser Monday 14th August 2017
Champion Club Sunday 13th August 2017
CHAMPION CLUB RESULT Sunday 13th August 2017
Boy's Individual Championship Thursday 10th August 2017
Team Championship round 1 Sunday 16th July 2017
Team Championship round 2 Sunday 16th July 2017
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP RESULT Sunday 16th July 2017
Club Officials Day Thursday 13th July 2017
BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Sunday 2nd July 2017
Clubman's Championship Sunday 18th June 2017
Sue Ryder Salver Thursday 8th June 2017
AMATEUR STROKEPLAY RESULT Sunday 4th June 2017
Junior Team Championship Wednesday 31st May 2017
Junior Team Championship Result Wednesday 31st May 2017
9 Hole Clubs Team Championship Sunday 28th May 2017
2nd Division Team Championship Sunday 7th May 2017
2nd DIVISION TEAM RESULT Sunday 7th May 2017
Inter Club Fourball Championship Sunday 30th April 2017
Bracken Ghyll Team Alliance Wednesday 26th April 2017
 





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.