More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs


2020 Diary of Events

 President 2020 Simon Tabel (Keighley G. C.)

Please Note.

The closing dates of the Foursomes Matchplay and Singles Matchplay rounds will be shown once the number of entrants is known culminating with the Semi-Final and final on either the 20th or 27th September.

Day Date Event Venue
Wednesday 26th February Bradford & District Union A.G.M. Northcliffe G. C.
Wednesday 11th March Bradford Union Management Meeting Northcliffe G. C.
Wednesday 8th April Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Harrogate Oakdale G. C.
Thursday 16th April Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Sheffield Bradford G. C.
Sun 19th April Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Teesside
Wednesday 22nd April Bradford Union Executive Meeting Northcliffe G. C.
Friday 1st May Scratch League Commences
Sunday 3rd May  18 Hole Fourball Strokeplay  The Manor G. C.
Sunday 17th May 2nd Division Team Championship Skipton G. C.
Sunday 17th May Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Leeds Garforth G. C.
Sunday 24th May 9 Hole Club Team Championship South Bradford G. C.
Wednesday 27th May Junior Team Championship Woodhall Hills G. C.




Sunday 7th June 36 Hole Amateur Championship West Bradford G. C.
Sunday 14th June Y.I.D.U. Bradford v York Northcliffe G. C.
Sunday 17th June Sue Ryder Salver Bradford Moor G. C.
Sunday 28th June Y.D.I.U. Bradford v Teesside Barnard Castle G. C.
Sunday 28th June Clubman's Championship West Bradford G. C.




Sunday 5th July Bradford Open Championship Keighley G. C.
Wednesday 8th July Club Officials Day Keighley G. C.
Sunday 12th July Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Sheffield  Woodhall Hills G. C.
Sunday 12th July Junior Club Team Championship Horsforth G. C.
Thursday 16th July The Open Championship Royal St George's G. C.
Sunday 19th July The Open Champoinship Royal St George's G. C.
Sunday 26th July Team Championship Bingley St Ives G. C.




Sunday 2nd August Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Halifax / Huddersfield Halifax West End G. C.
Thursday 6th August Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Halifax/Huddersfield Woodhall Hills G. C
Wednesday 12th August Y.I.D.U. Juniors v East Riding Scarborough North Cliff
Friday 14th August Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Leeds Northcliffe
Sunday 16th August Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Harrogate Bracken Ghyll G. C.
Wednesday 19th August Charities Final Shipley G. C
Wednesday 19th August Y.I.D.u. Juniors v York Aldwark Manor G.C.
Friday 21st August Junior Fundraiser Northcliffe G.C.
Sunday 23rd August Champion Club Woodhall Hills G. C.
Thursday 27th August Y.I.D.U. Junior Team Championship Fixby G. C.




Wednesday 2nd September Seniors & Veterans Northcliffe G. C.
Sunday 6th September Y.I.D.U. Bradford v East Riding Burstwick G. C.
Sunday 13th September Y.I.D.U. Team Championship Hornsea G. C.
Sunday 20th September Finals Day Singles, Juniors, Handicap Baildon G. C
Tuesday 24th September Past Presidents Meeting Northcliffe G. C.
Sunday 27th September Finals Day Foursomes T.B.A.




Sunday 4th October Presidents Day Keighley G.C.
Wednesday 7th October Bradford Union Management Meeting Northcliffe G. C.
Wednesday 28th October Bradford Union Executive Meeting Northcliffe G. C.




Sunday  December Bradford Union Presidents Christmas Lunch Keighley G. C.




Friday 29th January Bradford Union Annual Dinner Midland Hotel


Sponsors





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.