Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

  • Seniors & Veterans at Keighley GC on 14th September. Alliance fixtures now showing - all can now be booked

Baildon Golf Club Ben Rhydding Golf Club Bingley St. Ives Golf Club Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Bradford Moor Golf Club Branshaw Golf Club Calverley Golf Club Clayton Golf Club Cleckheaton Golf Club Ghyll Golf Club Headley Golf Club Marriott Hollins Hall Golf Club Keighley Golf Club Northcliffe Golf Club Shipley Golf Club Skipton Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club The Manor Golf Club West Bradford Golf Club Woodhall Hills Golf Club

Welcome to the Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs Website

Competition Payments

 Upcoming Competitions


Clayton Alliance Wed 7th Sep (8 days)
Seniors' & Veterans' Championship Wed 14th Sep (15 days)
Cleckheaton Alliance Wed 21st Sep (22 days)
Bradford Alliance Wed 28th Sep (29 days)
Shipley Alliance Wed 5th Oct (36 days)
Keighley Alliance Wed 12th Oct (43 days)
Northcliffe Alliance Wed 19th Oct (50 days)
Bracken Ghyll Alliance Wed 26th Oct (57 days)

 Live Competitions






 Colin Edwards

President (Northcliffe Golf Club)

I am proud to have been elected as your President for 2016.

I hope to visit all our twenty five member clubs throughout the season. 

I believe it is something of a misconception that your Union only provides for the elite golfers amongst us.

We actually provide competitive but friendly golf for all calibre of golfers from junior to veteran.

Please take time to look at our diary of events, look at your club noticeboards and speak with your Secretary/Manager.

Make sure you don't miss out on some great opportunities.

We are here to enhance your golfing experience.


 Our Sponsors



 Recent Competitions

Champion Club Sun 28th Aug 2016
Junior Fund Raiser Mon 15th Aug 2016







News from the Union. 


Proud to support the Union's activities








Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.