Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

  • James Tate wins Boy's Matchplay, Riddlesden (John Sharp & James McLean) win Handicap Matchplay. The Alliance is at Northcliffe this week.

Baildon Golf Club Ben Rhydding Golf Club Bingley St. Ives Golf Club Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Bradford Moor Golf Club Branshaw Golf Club Calverley Golf Club Clayton Golf Club Cleckheaton Golf Club Ghyll Golf Club Headley Golf Club Marriott Hollins Hall Golf Club Keighley Golf Club Northcliffe Golf Club Shipley Golf Club Skipton Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club The Manor Golf Club West Bradford Golf Club Woodhall Hills Golf Club

Welcome to the Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs Website


 Competition Payments


  Upcoming Competitions

Northcliffe Alliance Wed 14th Oct (tomorrow)
Shipley Alliance Wed 21st Oct (8 days)
Bracken Ghyll Alliance Wed 28th Oct (15 days)
Baildon Alliance Wed 4th Nov (22 days)
West Bradford Alliance Wed 11th Nov (29 days)
Branshaw Alliance Wed 18th Nov (36 days)
Riddlesden Alliance Wed 25th Nov (43 days)

Live Competitions




 Terry Collins

President (Calverley Golf Club)

I am really proud to be your President for 2015 and look forward to visiting all clubs throughout the season.

Golf has been through a turbulent and uncertain period of time resulting in a general decline in club memberships.
In response to this, clubs have had to become more creative in providing numerous golfing packages in the hope of attracting new members to their clubs. Many clubs can now finally see a light at the end of the tunnel.
It is my belief that a truly united Bradford Union of Golf Clubs can further evolve and achieve even greater success in years to come."






Our Sponsors



Recent Competitions

Handicap Matchplay Final Sun 11th Oct 2015
Keighley Alliance Wed 30th Sep 2015
Presidents Invitation Day Sun 27th Sep 2015
Cleckheaton Alliance Wed 23rd Sep 2015
Clayton Alliance Wed 16th Sep 2015

 News from the Union. 

Congratulation to Rob Hillas Matchplay Champion.



 Congratulations to Dane Bairstow & James Meredith Inter-club Foursomes Champions




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.