More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

 

Diary of Events 2018

 Please Note.

The closing dates of the Foursomes Matchplay and Singles Matchplay rounds will be shown once the number of entrants is known culminating with the Semi-Final and final on either the 16th or 23rd September 

DayDateEventVenue
Monday 9th April Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Sheffield Bradford
Wednesday 11th April Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Teesside Wilton
Sunday 22nd April Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Harrogate Harrogate
Sunday 29th April  18 Hole 4 Ball Strokeplay Championship Bracken Ghyll 
       
Friday 4th May Scratch League Commences  
Sunday 6th May  2nd Division Team Championship  Northcliffe 
Sunday 13th May Team Championship (Q/Round) South Bradford
Sunday 20st May Y.D.I.U Bradford v Teesside Seaton Carew
Sunday 27th May 9 Hole Club Team Championship East Bierley
Wednesday 30th May Junior Team Championship Ghyll
       
Friday 1st June Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Hudderfield/Halifax East Bierley
Sunday 3rd June Amateur Strokeplay Championship West Bradford
Thursday 7th June  Sue Ryder Salver   Woodhall Hills 
Sunday 10th June Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Sheffield Bradford 
Sunday 17th June Clubman's Championship Keighley
Sunday 24th June Y.D.I.U. Bradford v Huddersfield/Halifax Dewsbury
       
Sunday 1st July Bradford Open Championship Shipley
Sunday 8th July Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Harrogate Baildon
Sunday 8h July Junior Club Team Championship East Riding
Thursday 12th July Club Officials Day East Bierley
Sunday 15th July Bradford Team Championship Bradford 
Thursday 19th July The Open Championship Carnoustie
Sunday 22nd July The Open Championship Carnoustie
Monday 31st July Y.I.D.U. Juniors v York The Oaks
       
Sunday 5th August Y.I.D.U. Bradford v East Riding Brough
Thursday 9th August Charities Final Cleckheaton
Sunday 12th August Champion Club Branshaw 
Monday 13th August Y.I.D.U. Juniors v Leeds Bingley St. Ives
Friday 15th August Junior Fundraiser Northcliffe
Sunday 19th August Y.I.D.U. Bradford v Leeds Howley Hall
Wednesday 29th August Seniors & Veterans Championship Bingley St. Ives
Thursday 30th August Y.I.D.U. Junior Team Championship Leeds
       
Sunday 2nd September Y.I.D.U. Bradford v York Woodhall Hills
Sunday 19th September Y.I.D.U. Team Championship Knaresborough
Sunday 16th September Finals Day Singles, Juniors, Handicap Northcliffe
Sunday 23rd September Finals Day Foursomes T.B.C.
Sunday 30th October Presidents Day East Bierley





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.