Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Amateur Matchplay Championship

Hide Completed Rounds Show Completed Rounds View Rules

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

1st Round
To be played by Mon 17th Jun  
More info
2nd Round
To be played by Mon 15th Jul  
More info
Quarter Final
To be played by Mon 19th Aug  
More info
To be played by Mon 9th Sep  
More info
To be played by Sun 15th Sep  
More info
Andy Couzens                                                                                                                              
Joe Foster                                                                                                     
Oliver Tasker                                                                            
Rob Hillas                                                                             
Thomas Burn                                                    
Kelvin Cook                                                   
Oliver Young                                                    
Robert Rowntree                                                     
Adam Martin                            
Dean Jackson                           
Ben Davey                          
Zac Gartland                           
Darren Rands                            
James Darcy                           
Jacob Purcell                            
Robert  Malloy                             
Harry Phillips     
Scot Minto    
Josh Carlos   
Dane Bairstow    
Mark Cook   
Will Thornber  
Dale Brook   
Kaspar Frey    
James  Tate     
Paddy Young    
Andrew Busfield   
Josh Ridgeway    
Craig Smith     
James Meredith    
Andreas Kkais     
Iain Walker      

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.