More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Recent Competitions

Champion Club Sunday 11th August 2019
CHAMPION CLUB RESULT Sunday 11th August 2019
Team Championship round 1 Sunday 28th July 2019
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP RESULT Sunday 28th July 2019
Club Officials Day Wednesday 10th July 2019
67th BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Sunday 7th July 2019
Sue Ryder Salver Wednesday 26th June 2019
Past Captain's Spring Meeting Thursday 6th June 2019
Clubman's Championship Sunday 2nd June 2019
Junior Team Championship Wednesday 29th May 2019
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP RESULT Wednesday 29th May 2019
9 Hole Clubs Team Championship Sunday 26th May 2019
2nd Division Team Championship Sunday 5th May 2019
Branshaw Team Alliance Wednesday 1st May 2019
Shipley Alliance Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bingley St Ives Alliance Wednesday 17th April 2019
Skipton Alliance Wednesday 10th April 2019
Keighley Team Alliance Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Woodhall Hills Alliance Wednesday 27th March 2019
 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.