More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Recent Competitions

Junior Fund Raiser Friday 17th August 2018
Champion Club Sunday 12th August 2018
CHAMPION CLUB RESULT Sunday 12th August 2018
Bradford Charities Thursday 9th August 2018
Boy's Individual Championship Wednesday 8th August 2018
Sue Ryder Salver Thursday 26th July 2018
Team Championship round 1 Sunday 15th July 2018
Team Championship round 2 Sunday 15th July 2018
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP RESULT Sunday 15th July 2018
Club Officials Day Thursday 12th July 2018
BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Sunday 1st July 2018
Clubman's Championship Sunday 17th June 2018
Past Captain's Spring Meeting Thursday 7th June 2018
Junior Team Championship Wednesday 30th May 2018
Junior Team Championship Result Wednesday 30th May 2018
9 Hole Clubs Team Championship Sunday 27th May 2018
2nd Division Team Championship Sunday 6th May 2018
Bracken Ghyll Alliance Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Inter Club Fourball Championship Sunday 29th April 2018
Shipley Team Alliance Wednesday 25th April 2018
Bingley St Ives Alliance Wednesday 18th April 2018
 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.