Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Recent Competitions

Baildon Alliance Wednesday 29th November 2017
Branshaw Alliance Wednesday 15th November 2017
West Bradford Alliance Wednesday 8th November 2017
Bingley St Ives Alliance Wednesday 1st November 2017
Northcliffe Alliance Wednesday 25th October 2017
Bracken Ghyll Alliance Wednesday 18th October 2017
Cleckheaton Alliance Wednesday 11th October 2017
West Bradford Alliance Wednesday 4th October 2017
Presidents Invitation Day Sunday 1st October 2017
Shipley Alliance Wednesday 27th September 2017
Bradford Alliance Wednesday 20th September 2017
Handicap Matchplay Final Sunday 17th September 2017
East Bierley Alliance Wednesday 13th September 2017
Seniors' & Veterans' Championship Wednesday 6th September 2017
Bradford Past Captain's Captains Day Friday 25th August 2017
Bradford Charities Wednesday 16th August 2017
Junior Four Ball Championship Tuesday 15th August 2017
Junior Fund Raiser Monday 14th August 2017
Champion Club Sunday 13th August 2017
CHAMPION CLUB RESULT Sunday 13th August 2017
Boy's Individual Championship Thursday 10th August 2017
Team Championship round 1 Sunday 16th July 2017
Team Championship round 2 Sunday 16th July 2017
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP RESULT Sunday 16th July 2017
 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.