More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Adam Charles

Bradford Moor Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.55
Par 4 Avg - 4.48
Par 5 Avg - 5.16

Scoring Analysis for Adam Charles

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Champion Club Q Sunday 12th August 2018 Branshaw 75 69 36
Team Championship round 1 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Bradford 82 76  
Team Championship round 2 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Bradford 76 70  
BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Q Sunday 1st July 2018 Shipley 83 77  
BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Q Sunday 1st July 2018 Shipley 84 78  
Clubman's Championship Q Sunday 17th June 2018 Keighley 81 75  
36 Hole Amateur Strokeplay Result Q Sunday 3rd June 2018 West Bradford 77 71  
36 Hole Amateur Strokeplay Result Q Sunday 3rd June 2018 West Bradford 80 74  
9 Hole Clubs Team Championship Q Sunday 27th May 2018 East Bierley 80 74  
Champion Club Q Sunday 13th August 2017 Woodhall Hills 76 71 36
Team Championship round 1 Q Sunday 16th July 2017 Northcliffe 71 66  
Team Championship round 2 Q Sunday 16th July 2017 Northcliffe 77 72  
BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Q Sunday 2nd July 2017 Bradford 80 75  
BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Q Sunday 2nd July 2017 Bradford 81 76  
AMATEUR STROKEPLAY RESULT Q Sunday 4th June 2017 Keighley 77 72  
AMATEUR STROKEPLAY RESULT Q Sunday 4th June 2017 Keighley 71 66  
9 Hole Clubs Team Championship Q Sunday 28th May 2017 Ghyll 84 79  
Team Championship qualifying round Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Baildon 78 73  
Champion Club Q Sunday 28th August 2016 Bracken Ghyll 73 68 37
BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Q Sunday 3rd July 2016 Northcliffe 89 85  
BRADFORD OPEN RESULT Q Sunday 3rd July 2016 Northcliffe 79 75  
36 HOLE AMATEUR RESULT Q Sunday 5th June 2016 Bingley St. Ives 77 73  
36 HOLE AMATEUR RESULT Q Sunday 5th June 2016 Bingley St. Ives 79 75  
9 Hole Clubs Team Championship Q Sunday 29th May 2016 Bradford Moor 70 65  
Team Championship qualifying round Q Sunday 22nd May 2016 Cleckheaton 83 78  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.