More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Ian Houldsworth

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 6
Wins: 3 (30%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 7 (70%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 22nd Jul 2016 Away Matthew Ryder Skipton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 15th Jul 2016 Home Danny Reeve Rawdon Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 24th Jun 2016 Home John Andrews Bradford Moor Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 17th Jun 2016 Away Warren Kemp Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Lost 3&2
Fri 10th Jun 2016 Home Max Berrisford Shipley Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 27th May 2016 Away Steve Dunwell Rawdon Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 20th May 2016 Home James Marshall Branshaw Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 13th May 2016 Away Neil Harker-Bell Dinsdale Spa Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 5th Jun 2015 Home Mark Weighman Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Lost 3&2
Fri 18th May 2012 Home Matthew Atter Bradford Moor Golf Club Lost 7&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.