More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Levi Batty

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 4
Wins: 2 (13%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 13 (87%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 28th Jul 2017 Away Dan Teece Baildon Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 21st Jul 2017 Away Will Whiteoak Shipley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 14th Jul 2017 Away George Grant Bradford Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 7th Jul 2017 Away Andy Town Willow Valley Golf Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Home Martin Gaffney Moortown Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 16th Jun 2017 Home Dan Teece Baildon Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 9th Jun 2017 Home Danny Rowley Huddersfield Lost 4&3
Fri 26th May 2017 Home Toby Wood Bradford Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 19th May 2017 Home James Meredith Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 12th May 2017 Away Martin Gaffney Moortown Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 21st May 2012 Away Jack Laybourne Bradford Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 30th Apr 2012 Home Ben Barker Bradford Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 2nd Apr 2012 Home Harry McEneaney Skipton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 12th Mar 2012 Home Lost 3&1
Mon 5th Mar 2012 Away Matthew Skelton Bradford Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.