More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Oliver Young

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 30
Career Points: 28
Wins: 12 (40%)
Draws: 4 (13%)
Losses: 14 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 12th Jun 2016 Away Terry Brushwood Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 5&4
Sun 12th Jun 2016 Away Terry Brushwood Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd & Andy Town Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 3&2 George Muscroft
Fri 18th Jul 2014 Home Nigel Colbeck Cleckheaton & District Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 11th Jul 2014 Away Mark Scott South Bradford Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 23rd May 2014 Home Andrew Busfield South Bradford Golf Club Won 5&3
Sun 19th Aug 2012 Away Alan Wright Hessle Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 19th Aug 2012 Away Mike Helyard Hessle Golf Club & Andy Lockwood Hessle Golf Club Won 3&1 Patrick Young
Sun 5th Aug 2012 Home Darren Walton Wakefield Golf Club Halved
Sun 5th Aug 2012 Home Joe Heraty Moor Allerton Golf Club & Ashley Smith Garforth Golf Club Lost 4&3 Patrick Young
Sun 8th Jul 2012 Home Angus Montgomery Middlesbrough Golf Club Won 6&5
Sun 8th Jul 2012 Home Andy Gray Cleveland Golf Club & Michael Coupland Darlington Golf Club Won 1 Hole Ben Cheetham
Sun 24th Jun 2012 Away Jamie Harrison Rotherham Golf Club Lost 5&3
Sun 24th Jun 2012 Away Sam Young Rotherham Golf Club & Neil Stones Bawtry Golf Club Lost 2&1 Rob Hillas
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Away Conor Holmes West Bradford Golf Club Won 3&1
Sun 10th Jun 2012 Home Julian Taylor York Golf Club (Yorkshire) Lost 2&1
Sun 10th Jun 2012 Home Lee Grant Fulford Golf Club & George Forder Fulford Golf Club Won 5&4 Rob Hillas
Sun 20th May 2012 Away Richard Broadley Huddersfield Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 20th May 2012 Away Andy Shaw Halifax Bradley Hall Golf Club & Richard Broadley Huddersfield Golf Club Lost 6&5 Patrick Young
Mon 30th Apr 2012 Away Phil Kitching Rudding Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 30th Apr 2012 Away Kevin Rayner Bedale Golf Club & Ian Smith Bedale Golf Club Halved Jamie Mountain
Sun 29th Apr 2012 Home Dave Raybould Scarborough North Cliff Golf Club Lost 6&5
Sun 29th Apr 2012 Home Danny Taylor Scarborough North Cliff Golf Club & Dave Raybould Scarborough North Cliff Golf Club Won 4&2 Patrick Young
Sat 28th Apr 2012 Away Damien Simpson Woolley Park Golf Club Won 3&1
Sat 28th Apr 2012 Away Damien Simpson Woolley Park Golf Club & Steve Redhead Howley Hall Golf Club Won 5&4 Jamie Mountain
Fri 27th Apr 2012 Away Andy Gray Cleveland Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 27th Apr 2012 Away Simon Calvert Darlington Golf Club & Joe Cowper Darlington Golf Club Halved Rob Hillas
Thu 26th Apr 2012 Home Tom Perry Abbeydale Golf Club Lost 6&5
Thu 26th Apr 2012 Home David Booth Rotherham Golf Club & Sam Young Rotherham Golf Club Lost 3&2 Rob Hillas
Wed 25th Apr 2012 Away Rus Chilton Pike Hills Golf Club Halved
Wed 25th Apr 2012 Away James Walker Oaks Golf Club (The) & David Guthrie Heworth Golf Club (Yorkshire) Won 5&3 Rob Hillas


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.