More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Adam Lockwood

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 14
Wins: 4 (19%)
Draws: 6 (29%)
Losses: 11 (52%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 20th Jun 2014 Away Chris Brown Headley Golf Club Halved
Fri 13th Jun 2014 Home Ralph Allan Fulneck Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 6th Jun 2014 Home Phil Robinson Silsden Golf Club Halved
Fri 19th Jul 2013 Away Matt Marston Rawdon Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 12th Jul 2013 Home Sam Shackleton Branshaw Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 5th Jul 2013 Away Sam Stevenson Clayton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 28th Jun 2013 Home Phil Robinson Silsden Golf Club Halved
Fri 21st Jun 2013 Home Lee Duckworth West Bradford Golf Club Halved
Fri 14th Jun 2013 Home Phil White Rawdon Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 7th Jun 2013 Away Joseph Copperwaite Branshaw Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 31st May 2013 Home Scott Smith Clayton Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 24th May 2013 Away Andreas Kkais Shipley Golf Club Lost 8&7
Fri 20th Jul 2012 Home James Marshall Branshaw Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 13th Jul 2012 Home Jack Lampkin Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Halved
Fri 6th Jul 2012 Away Phil White Rawdon Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Away Andrew Busfield South Bradford Golf Club & Lost 3&1
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Home Won 5&4
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Away James Constantine Branshaw Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 8th Jun 2012 Away Jack Lampkin Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Home Darren Wallis Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 25th May 2012 Home Tom Pattinson South Bradford Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.