More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Zac Gartland

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (53%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 Away Ben Rhodes Headingley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Harry Ayrton Skipton Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Richard Buck Horsforth Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Mark Scott South Bradford Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 Away Andreas Kkais Shipley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Home Simon Mitchell Bradford Golf Club Lost 4&2
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Adam Walker Huddersfield Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Home Frank Greaves West End Golf Club (Halifax) & Matthew Holden Lightcliffe Golf Club Lost 3&1 Jack Hall
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Away Chris Sugden Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Lost 5&4
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Away Simon Thomas Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Peter Hartley Keighley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Darren Wallis Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Won 3&1
Sun 19th May 2019 Away Mark Christie Fulford Golf Club Won 5&3
Sun 19th May 2019 Away Rob Moore Fulford Golf Club & Tom Pyman Oaks Golf Club (The) Lost 1 Hole Martin Gaffney
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Sam Hardaker Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Won 4&3
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Steve Greenwood Ghyll Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 10th Aug 2018 Away David Faulkner Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Won 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.