More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Stuart McRink

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 7
Wins: 3 (27%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 7 (64%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 7th Aug 2015 Home Paul Davies Keighley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 24th Jul 2015 Away Rob Picton West Bradford Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 17th Jul 2015 Home Sam Hardaker Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Lost 4&3
Fri 10th Jul 2015 Home Kevin Asquith East Bierley Golf Club Halved
Fri 3rd Jul 2015 Away Andy Fitzpatrick Keighley Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 19th Jun 2015 Home Chris Musgrave West Bradford Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 5th Jun 2015 Away Russell Simpson East Bierley Golf Club Lost 7&6
Fri 20th Jun 2014 Away Bob Puleikis Fulneck Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 13th Jun 2014 Home Russell Simpson East Bierley Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 6th Jun 2014 Away Lee McGowan Ben Rhydding Golf Club Won 8&7
Fri 21st Jun 2013 Away Jimmy M Sidney Clayton Golf Club Lost 3&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.