More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Baildon No Player 1

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 2
Wins: 0 (0%)
Draws: 2 (11%)
Losses: 16 (89%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 7th Aug 2015 Away Ghyll No Player 1 Ghyll Golf Club Halved
Fri 24th Jul 2015 Away Jacob Fulton Fulneck Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 3rd Jul 2015 Away George Gillgrass Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 12th Jun 2015 Away Jack Watson Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 10&8
Fri 22nd May 2015 Away Bracken Ghyll No Player 1 Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Halved
Fri 15th May 2015 Home Ryan Brigg Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 15th Aug 2014 Home Daniel Inman Ghyll Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 8th Aug 2014 Away Finlay Grimshaw Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 1st Aug 2014 Home Ryan Brigg Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 25th Jul 2014 Away Joe Foster Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 10&8
Fri 18th Jul 2014 Home Will Smith Bradford Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 11th Jul 2014 Away Hannah Eaton Skipton Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 27th Jun 2014 Away Spencer Datkiewicz Hillside Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 20th Jun 2014 Home Christopher Davies Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 6th Jun 2014 Away Matthew Cotson Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 30th May 2014 Home Jacob Purcell Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 10&8
Fri 23rd May 2014 Away Tom Pullan Lilleshall Hall Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 16th May 2014 Home Max Berrisford Skipton Golf Club Lost 10&8


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.