More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Matthew Butcher

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (43%)
Draws: 2 (10%)
Losses: 10 (48%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 28th Jul 2017 Home Jamie Brown Calverley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 14th Jul 2017 Away Lost 3&2
Fri 7th Jul 2017 Home Daniel Marchbank Bradford Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Away Jack Dearden Baildon Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 12th May 2017 Home Lost 4&2
Fri 5th May 2017 Away Dan Broad Bradford Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 29th Jul 2016 Home Jack Watson Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 1 Hole
Fri 22nd Jul 2016 Away T Eagle Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Won 5&4
Fri 1st Jul 2016 Away Ella Firbank Bradford Golf Club Halved
Fri 24th Jun 2016 Home Josh Carlos Ilkley Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 17th Jun 2016 Home Bracken Ghyll No Player 1 Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Won Walkover
Fri 10th Jun 2016 Away Jack Watson Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 6&5
Fri 3rd Jun 2016 Home T Eagle Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 1 Hole
Fri 20th May 2016 Away Archie Rowntree Horsforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 6th May 2016 Away Spencer Datkiewicz Hillside Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 24th Jul 2015 Home Jack Willis Baildon Golf Club Won 10&8
Fri 10th Jul 2015 Home Jacob Noble Northcliffe Golf Club Halved
Fri 3rd Jul 2015 Away Nick Hague Bradford Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 26th Jun 2015 Home Freddie Paxton Ghyll Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 15th May 2015 Home Tom Pullan Lilleshall Hall Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 8th May 2015 Away Spencer Datkiewicz Hillside Golf Club Lost 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.