More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Chris Suddards

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 16
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 2 (17%)
Losses: 3 (25%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 7th Aug 2015 Home Mark Weighman Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Lost 2&1
Fri 31st Jul 2015 Home Won 10&8
Fri 24th Jul 2015 Away Jamie Cunningham Keighley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 17th Jul 2015 Away Jack Bowman Clayton Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 26th Jun 2015 Away Will Twigg Skipton Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 19th Jun 2015 Home Paul Davies Keighley Golf Club Halved
Fri 12th Jun 2015 Home Jan Kudelnitzky East Bierley Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 16th May 2014 Away Steve Dunwell Rawdon Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 26th Jul 2013 Home Tony Halliday Ben Rhydding Golf Club Won 7&5
Fri 19th Jul 2013 Away Jack Bowman Clayton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 12th Jul 2013 Home Joseph Hunt Silsden Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 5th Jul 2013 Away Ryan Ives Branshaw Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.