More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Charles Balatoni

Unbeaten Streak: 8
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 30
Wins: 14 (64%)
Draws: 2 (9%)
Losses: 6 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 10th Aug 2018 Home Dane Bairstow West Bradford Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Away Michael Bearpark Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Won 7&6
Fri 27th Jul 2018 Home Ben Rhodes Woodhall Hills Golf Club Halved
Fri 20th Jul 2018 Away Max Berrisford Shipley Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 6th Jul 2018 Home Billie Aitken Ghyll Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Away Alan Muff Clayton Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 15th Jun 2018 Away Dale Brook West Bradford Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 8th Jun 2018 Home Chris Sugden Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Won 7&6
Fri 1st Jun 2018 Away Ben Rhodes Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 25th May 2018 Home Brook Coward Skipton Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 11th May 2018 Away Gavin Stocker Skipton Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 4th May 2018 Home Bruce MacDonald Clayton Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 28th Jul 2017 Home Chris Foster South Bradford Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 21st Jul 2017 Home Mark Wild Northcliffe Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 14th Jul 2017 Away Chris Payne Skipton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 7th Jul 2017 Home Jason Wright Ghyll Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Away Ben Rhodes Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 16th Jun 2017 Home Bruce MacDonald Clayton Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 9th Jun 2017 Away Jordan Clements Northcliffe Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 26th May 2017 Home David Grant Skipton Golf Club & David Grant Skipton Golf Club Halved
Fri 19th May 2017 Away Eliot Platt Ghyll Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 12th May 2017 Home Marc Read Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.