More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Michael Schofield

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (23%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 8 (62%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 3rd May 2013 Away Billie Aitken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 6&4
Fri 27th Jul 2012 Home Robert Malloy Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 20th Jul 2012 Away Halved
Fri 6th Jul 2012 Home Steve Summers Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Away Martin Cooper Keighley Golf Club Lost 7&6
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Home Will Twigg Skipton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Away Billie Aitken Ghyll Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 8th Jun 2012 Away Richard Wood West Bradford Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Home James Flesher Dunston Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 22nd May 2012 Home Martin Robinson Caversham Heath Golf Club Halved
Fri 18th May 2012 Away Pete Pilgrim South Bradford Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 11th May 2012 Home Calum Hey Shipley Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 4th May 2012 Away Alasdair Clarke Silsden Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.