More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Martin Robinson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (42%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 6 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 27th Jul 2012 Away Chris Benton Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 20th Jul 2012 Home Declan Burke Keighley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 13th Jul 2012 Away Tom Berry Silsden Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Home Robert Malloy Northcliffe Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Away David Gill Bradford Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Home Andy Smith Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Lost 4&3
Fri 8th Jun 2012 Home Jack Torbett Woodhall Hills Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Away Calum Hey Shipley Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 25th May 2012 Home Phil Robinson Silsden Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 11th May 2012 Away Robert Malloy Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 4th May 2012 Home Matthew Atter Bradford Moor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 27th Apr 2012 Away Michael Schofield Woolley Park Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.