More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Tom Hall

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 32
Career Points: 42
Wins: 20 (63%)
Draws: 2 (6%)
Losses: 10 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 8th Aug 2014 Away Brook Coward Skipton Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 1st Aug 2014 Home Chris Benton Woodhall Hills Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 25th Jul 2014 Away Chris Green Cleckheaton & District Golf Club Lost 7&5
Sun 13th Jul 2014 Away Jon Connelly Seaton Carew Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 13th Jul 2014 Away Thomas Harboard Castle Eden Golf Club & James Harboard Castle Eden Golf Club Lost 3&2 Andrew Busfield
Fri 11th Jul 2014 Home Andy Town Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 1 Hole
Fri 4th Jul 2014 Away Dan Teece Baildon Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 27th Jun 2014 Home Danny Rowley Shipley Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 20th Jun 2014 Home Keith Airey Skipton Golf Club Won 8&7
Fri 13th Jun 2014 Away Jack Torbett Woodhall Hills Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 6th Jun 2014 Home Nigel Colbeck Cleckheaton & District Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 23rd May 2014 Away Richard Wheatley Bradford Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 26th Jul 2013 Away Jerry Mytton Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Won 3&2
Fri 19th Jul 2013 Home Billie Aitken Ghyll Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 12th Jul 2013 Away Chris Dunn Woodhall Hills Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 28th Jun 2013 Home Peter Rishworth Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 21st Jun 2013 Away Robert Malloy Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 10th May 2013 Away Peter Rishworth Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 27th Jul 2012 Home James Marshall Branshaw Golf Club Halved
Fri 20th Jul 2012 Away Simon Thomas Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 13th Jul 2012 Home Darren Wallis Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Won 4&3
Fri 13th Jul 2012 Home Darren Wallis Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Won 4&3
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Home Trevor Lockwood Ben Rhydding Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Away Paul Hollindrake Branshaw Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Home Jack Lampkin Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 5&4
Sun 10th Jun 2012 Home Richard Brown Malton & Norton Golf Club Won 3&1
Sun 10th Jun 2012 Home Richard Brown Malton & Norton Golf Club & Ross Earnshaw Fulford Golf Club Halved Chris Benn
Fri 8th Jun 2012 Away Steve Dunwell Rawdon Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Home Dale Heaton Keighley Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 25th May 2012 Away Richard Osgerby Ben Rhydding Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 30th Apr 2012 Away Kevin Rayner Bedale Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 30th Apr 2012 Away Jack Lampkin Bracken Ghyll Golf Club & Will Rushworth Pannal Golf Club Won 2&1 Chris Benn


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.