More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Trevor Lockwood

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 26
Career Points: 31
Wins: 13 (50%)
Draws: 5 (19%)
Losses: 8 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 25th Jul 2014 Home Lee Innes South Bradford Golf Club Won 8&7
Fri 18th Jul 2014 Away Eddie Noon Fulneck Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 11th Jul 2014 Away Leonard Stott Silsden Golf Club Halved
Fri 4th Jul 2014 Home Ian Holdsworth Bradford Moor Golf Club Halved
Fri 20th Jun 2014 Away Paul Gittins Halifax Golf Club Halved
Fri 13th Jun 2014 Home Thomas McHale Fulneck Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 6th Jun 2014 Home Alasdair Clarke Silsden Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 26th Jul 2013 Away James Barry Bradford Moor Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 19th Jul 2013 Away Ian Broadhead Rawdon Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 12th Jul 2013 Home Joseph Copperwaite Branshaw Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 5th Jul 2013 Away Scott Smith Clayton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 28th Jun 2013 Home Matthew Throup Silsden Golf Club Won 6&4
Fri 14th Jun 2013 Home Paul Slater Rawdon Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 7th Jun 2013 Away Sam Shackleton Branshaw Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 31st May 2013 Home David Heppleston Clayton Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 24th May 2013 Away Joseph Hunt Silsden Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 27th Jul 2012 Away Dale Heaton Keighley Golf Club Halved
Fri 20th Jul 2012 Home Joseph Copperwaite Branshaw Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 13th Jul 2012 Home Simon Thomas Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 6th Jul 2012 Away Darren Wallis Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Away Tom Hall South Bradford Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Home Won 5&4
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Away Terry A Long Branshaw Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Away Terry A Long Branshaw Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 8th Jun 2012 Away Halved
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Home Peter Davies Rawdon Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.