More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Andy Cox

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 10
Wins: 4 (29%)
Draws: 2 (14%)
Losses: 8 (57%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 9th Aug 2019 Away David Boyce Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Halved
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home James Darcy Oakdale Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Sean Coleman Shipley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Robert Malloy Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Home Lee Yaxley Bradford Moor Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 20th Jul 2018 Home Callum Gray Keighley Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 13th Jul 2018 Away Craig P. Wolfenden Headley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 6th Jul 2018 Home Carl Aaron Bradford Moor Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Away James Marshall Branshaw Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 8th Jun 2018 Away Adam Charles Bradford Moor Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 28th Jul 2017 Home Cameron Dale Rawdon Golf Club Halved
Fri 21st Jul 2017 Away Silsden B Won 10&8
Fri 14th Jul 2017 Away Neil Harker-Bell Dinsdale Spa Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 26th May 2017 Home Iain Walker Bradford Moor Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.