More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Callum Gray

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (41%)
Draws: 2 (9%)
Losses: 11 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 28th May 2021 Away Andy Town Willow Valley Golf Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 21st May 2021 Home Chris Musgrave West Bradford Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 14th May 2021 Away George Grant Bradford Golf Club Lost 6&4
Fri 9th Aug 2019 Away Mark Cook Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 Home Eric Chan Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Won 5&4
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Away David Wilby Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Halved
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Home Steve Greenwood Ghyll Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Away Henry Croft Ilkley Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home James Darcy Oakdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Dean Jackson Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Won 3&1
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Andrew Coates Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Andreas Kkais Shipley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 10th Aug 2018 Home Ryan Blythe Headley Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 3rd Aug 2018 Away Nigel Armstrong Bradford Moor Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 20th Jul 2018 Away Andy Cox Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 13th Jul 2018 Home Ben Barker Bradford Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 6th Jul 2018 Away Rawdon D Won 10&8
Fri 15th Jun 2018 Away Craig P. Wolfenden Headley Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 8th Jun 2018 Home James Harrison Calverley Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 1st Jun 2018 Away Graham Fothergill Branshaw Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 25th May 2018 Home Andrew Coates Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 18th May 2018 Away Ben Barker Bradford Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.