More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Graham Fothergill

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 4
Wins: 1 (10%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 7 (70%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 Home John Andrews Bradford Moor Golf Club Halved
Fri 26th Jul 2019 Away Steve Dunwell Rawdon Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 20th Jul 2018 Home Shaun Taylor Headley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 13th Jul 2018 Away Keith Theabould Horsforth Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 29th Jun 2018 Away Paul Gittins Headley Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Home Simon Thomas Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 15th Jun 2018 Home Neil Harker-Bell Hintlesham Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 1st Jun 2018 Home Callum Gray Keighley Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 4th May 2018 Away Peter Rishworth Bracken Ghyll Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 28th Jul 2017 Home David O'Shea Halifax Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.