More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Dean Jackson

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (29%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 9 (64%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Paul Brown Calverley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Headley A Won 10&8
Fri 9th Aug 2019 Home Steve Greenwood Ghyll Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Home Dale Heaton Keighley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Mark Cook Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Simon Mitchell Bradford Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Callum Gray Keighley Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Darren Wallis Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Lost 6&5
Fri 13th Jul 2018 Away Dale Brook West Bradford Golf Club Halved
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Home Kieran Murphy Woodhall Hills Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 15th Jun 2018 Home Ben Topper Skipton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 8th Jun 2018 Away Warren Kemp Hollins Hall Hotel & Country Club Lost 4&3
Fri 1st Jun 2018 Home Jason Wright Ghyll Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 18th May 2018 Home Dane Bairstow West Bradford Golf Club Lost 7&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.