More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Declan Burke

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 23
Career Points: 24
Wins: 12 (52%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 11 (48%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 14th Jul 2017 Away Bob Puleikis Fulneck Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 19th Jul 2013 Home Daniel Hall Cleckheaton & District Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 28th Jun 2013 Home Gareth Aspey Skipton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 14th Jun 2013 Home Rob Hillas Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 2&1
Fri 7th Jun 2013 Home Mark Evans Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd Lost 5&4
Fri 31st May 2013 Away Martin Gaffney Moortown Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 27th Jul 2012 Home Phil Robinson Silsden Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 20th Jul 2012 Away Martin Robinson Caversham Heath Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 13th Jul 2012 Home Richard Wood West Bradford Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 9th Jul 2012 Away Charlotte Hamilton Cleckheaton & District Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 6th Jul 2012 Away James Flesher Dunston Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Home Andy Smith Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) Lost 2&1
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Away Jack Torbett Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 11th Jun 2012 Away Tom Pattinson South Bradford Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 8th Jun 2012 Away Alasdair Clarke Silsden Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Home D Berry Ghyll Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 25th May 2012 Away Robert Malloy Northcliffe Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 11th May 2012 Away Andrew Punter Manor Golf Club (Yorkshire) & Won 1 Hole
Fri 4th May 2012 Home Mark Guest Woodhall Hills Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 30th Apr 2012 Home Henry Tetley Bradford Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 23rd Apr 2012 Home Won 4&3
Mon 2nd Apr 2012 Home Adam Richardson Cleckheaton & District Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 26th Mar 2012 Away George England Skipton Golf Club Won 7&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.