More

Bradford & District Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Andy Smith

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (50%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 9 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 17th May 2013 Home Chris Musgrave West Bradford Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 26th Apr 2013 Home Matthew Atter Bradford Moor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 27th Jul 2012 Home James Darcy Oakdale Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 20th Jul 2012 Away Ben Mountain Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sun 8th Jul 2012 Home Nat Poole Darlington Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sun 8th Jul 2012 Home Luke Nixon Wilton Golf Club & Lewis Minter Wilton Golf Club Lost 2&1 Chris Benn
Fri 6th Jul 2012 Home Pete Pilgrim South Bradford Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Away Declan Burke Keighley Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 24th Jun 2012 Away Neil Stones Bawtry Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 24th Jun 2012 Away John Bragger Hillsborough Golf Club & Dominic Moon Rotherham Golf Club Lost 6&5 Ben Mountain
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Home Matthew Throup Silsden Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Away Martin Robinson Caversham Heath Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 8th Jun 2012 Away Trevor Loft Northcliffe Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Home Ben Mountain Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 22nd May 2012 Home David Cockell Ghyll Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 18th May 2012 Away Won 4&3
Fri 11th May 2012 Home Adrian Robertson Keighley Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 4th May 2012 Away Tom Berry Shipley Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.